Reviews

Leave your wishes, comments and thoughts on this page!

5

I love this place, it’s a very trusted business. They remember me every time I come in. Those guys are professional, I feel comfortable when I take my Lexus and X5 to them.

5

The best Auto Shop I've been to! I took my car there to change the front and rear breaks. The services were really good and clean in a short amount of time. I will definitely keep going there because I trust this place, and they explain every detail of their work.

5

Absolutely five stars, fast and excellent service. Definitely will back for all our cars need. And with the coupons they offered the service price went to cheap on me. I highly recommend to visit them for your car needs.

5

Great mechanic shop. Everyone is really helpful and nice.

5

This is the best auto repair shop! They are very ethical, honest and do great work. Very quick service and knowledgeable staff!!

5

Great service, always refer my family and friends here!

5

Kind and honest service from the people who helped me with my smog check. Sam also took the time to give me a heads up that my tires are getting worn and old. Appreciate the help!

5

Great friendly and fast customer service. I was in and out on a Sunday. Nice family owned business 5/5!!!

1

I wouldn’t recommend this body shop, unless you are okay with being scammed and overcharged! They will force you to pay for some services that you don’t need. Don’t forget about false advertisement, they have a coupon on yelp for a smog check (it’s like 50% off), when I showed them that coupon before doing a smog check, the guy said “we don’t accept it TODAY”. They have a sign that if you fail the smog check and agree to pay for the repairs, they will retest it for free. Do not expect that too, they will make you to pay $80 again. If you wanna save your time and money, just don’t go to this body shop!

Hello! Sorry that you were not happy with the service. We don’t always accept the coupon. We never force anybody to pay our prices and this is why we gave you the price in the beginning. If you were not happy with the price then you could have just walked away. Also your vehicle failed the smog inspection because it has a problem. That is not our fault. Hopefully you will be happier with another shop. Smile, life is too short :)

- Speedy Auto Repair & Smog
5

2950 Kurtz St Ste. F San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 295-2293
Speedy Auto Repair & Smog is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Speedy Auto Repair & Smog (619) 295-2293 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.